A Different Flavor

Since I am a foodie, I decided to pursue the food section of my blog. I read a lot of food blogs. Most of them tackle restaurant food reviews, new restaurant finds, budding online food businesses and recipe hacks. Over the weekend, while digesting our loss against the De La Salle Green Archers (Huhu. Our loss was really heart-breaking. Oh well, congratulations, Archers!), I thought, “Why not blog about grocery finds?” Wala lang. Wala pa kasi akong nabasang ganun. So I have decided to blog about different grocery and convenience store finds — unique, common, local and imported. What dyou think about it? Hihi. Stay tuned for my future food posts! *wink*

Leave a Reply

