Seaside

Hello! I’m here for another fashion post! Making the most out of my birthday week! Hee hee.

Last Friday, my college friends and I went to SM Mall of Asia to celebrate Kish‘s birthday. It’s a dinner celebration but I asked my friend, Sarah, if we can meet earlier. I asked her if I can be her model for her photography plates. She gets to practice her photography skills and I get to feel how it is being a model for a photographer. Win-win, right? Haha! Another thing checked on my bucket list: Be a model for a day. Mehe.

Here are the results of our photoshoot!

edit084I was actually planning to wear a dress that day. As I have written here, I am a skirt person. (Skirt person? May ganung word ba? Haha!) Eh Kish doesn’t want us to look prettier (Yes, kala mo maganda ako. Haha!) than her so I wore a romper instead.

Of all the hindi-nakatingin-sa-camera photos, this is my favorite. Feeling ko kasi mukha akong donya. Haha!

edit085Tomato Romper

edit086Coach thong flats

edit087Nine West bag

edit089I was trying kung bagay sa akin maging cheerleader. But huhu I don’t think I owned it. That hamburger smile doesn’t look good on my small lips!

edit088

Penshoppe White and Black Bracelets (right) | H Shop Pearl and Braided Bracelets (right) | Relic by Fossil Watch (left) | Heirloom Tri-color Gold Ring | Y.R.Y.S. White Man-made Leather Belt

edit091

Ending this post with a weird jump shot because I am not your ordinary (fashion) blogger; I am a weird blogger. Haha!edit090

Weee! Done with my second fashion post! Hope I’m doing fashion blogging right. Hee hee. ‘Till next time, guys! :>

2 thoughts on “Seaside

Leave a Reply

