Forever 21

Since a new year has started for me, I decided to try something new on my blog! Fashion post. I am actually not planning to let this be the theme of my blog. Alam niyo namang mega extra random ang topics ng posts ko. I just want to try being a fashion blogger! Actually, one of my dreams is to be a fashion blogger. Kahit for once lang! Tee hee. Okay, let’s start!

As usual, my October 1 was spent at my beloved alma mater. I have been celebrating that day at UST for six years now. After the morning mass, I convinced my mom to take pictures of me-slash-kunsintihin ang kalokohan ko. Haha!

edit47Since October 1 is my favorite day, I decided to wear pink. By the way, the title speaks of my age; not of the brand I’m wearing.

Unlike your usual fashion blogger, I am smiling in all my shots! The fierce face doesn’t look good on me so might as well drop the idea of being hot and sexy on pictures. Haha! And my poses are damn awkward! I tried posing like a model but I failed. These are my best poses. Haha!

edit48Penshoppe dress | Giordano vintage beltedit54Dress details!

edit49Can’t do fierce. Can’t do cute. Can’t do pretty. Pa-girl na lang! Mehe. :>

I don’t know rin how to pose with my bag. But I have to include my bag since this is a fashion post! So there. My poor bag kissed the pavement of the Benavides Garden. Huhu. Lakas maka-Dear Ate Charo ng pose ko! Haha!

edit53XOXO Bag

edit52H Shop arm candies (right) | Avon silver charm bracelet (left) | Relic by Fossil silver wrist watch (left)

edit51Charles and Keith thong flats

edit50I need a close up! No. Not needed actually. I just wanted to put this photo up. Haha!

Close up number two! Testing if I can pass as a beauty blogger! Mehe.

edit42In2It Waterproof Eyebrow Make-up | Estee Lauder Brown Eyeliner | Victoria’s Secret Hello, Bombshell! Translucent Powder and Bronzer | MAC NC35 Studio Finish Concealer | Clinique High Definition Lashes Black Mascara | Sophie Paris Magic Pink Blush | Rimmel London Lipstick in Pink Shimmer | Etude House Auto Lip Liner Number 2

edit55Say hello to my photographer of the day! My mommy! Hi mom, I love you! Thank you! You just made one of my dreams come true. Tee hee.

So guys, how’s this for a fashion post? Hihi. 🙂

Leave a Reply

