Lost in the Forest

Hey, it’s me again. It has been a while since I last talked to you. What has happened? You have been trapped in a dark forest — a lot of tall trees blocking the light from the sky. You’ve become the person you never thought you’d be. I know how hard you’re trying to escape from the quicksand of shameful attitude but let me tell you something… You cannot escape if you’re panicking. Relax. Take a deep breath and think calmly how you can pull yourself out.
I know you can hear me but let me remind you that I am just a part of your subconscious. I’m very sorry to inform you that you’re alone. Yeah. You heard it right.  You’re alone. Nobody can hear you scream. No one can see your SOS signal light.
What are you waiting for? Nobody can save yourself but you. Act now. Act fast.
This may seem a worthless draft but… Whatever.
Leave a Reply

