You’re on display!

It’s been a while since I last updated this page. I’ve been really busy because of the graduation and review classes plus I’ve been feeling extra lazy to write lately. This will be my first post for the month of April and I want to start it with something that really makes me happy.

Here’s a picture of a guy very close to my heart:

Angelic baby face. Those who do not agree may have to see an optometrist or even an opthalmologist. Haha.
I have told him several times already how happy I am because I met him and because I have him now in my life. I will always thank God for giving me a chance to spend my life with him.
I actually do not have anything to say. As I’ve said, the lazy virus is propagating itself inside my body. My only intention is just to post a picture of my beloved on my page. Tee hee.

To you my dearest, 

I would like to inform you that I am intending to hold your hands, hug you tight, kiss your lips, nurse you and keep you for the longest time possible.

Leave a Reply

