Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection

Since the last leg of Katy Perry’s California Dreams Tour, I had this intense wanting of having a copy of her album’s re-released version. I told my boyfriend about how much I wanted to have a copy but I never thought that he would give the original copy of the CD to me as a graduation gift.

Katy’s Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection album was released worldwide last March 26, 2012 and its official launch in the Philippines happened this morning at SM Megamall. My ever loving boyfriend dropped by Megamall this morning (without my knowledge, of course, because it’s his surprise for me) just to buy me a copy of the CD (And he came from Laguna. Yes, Laguna-Megamall-Caloocan just for the CD and for the happiness of his beloved. Tee hee). I’m so lucky to be one of the few who had these limited edition items that came with the CD.

The CD, together with the limited edition items, came with a really nice packaging — a pretty pink eco-friendly bag!

Inside: ET fancy mask, poster, pink t-shirt, glossy memo pad and of course, the CD

And this is how it looks when you open the CD case. Look at the CD! Very Katy Perry. Hee hee,
Definitely, this will be one of my most-loved college graduation gifts.
Thank you, Snowflake! I love you! :*

Leave a Reply

