The reason behind the smile on my lips and the sparkle of my eyes.

Hello! Here’s a picture of me and my beloved Erold Jason Tobias Beronio. I know we both look happy and in love. This picture was taken last December 16, 2011 during the annual celebration of UST Paskuhan. I may sound so high school for talking about this stuff over the Internet but I just want you to know that this is the very first time I felt so alive. Everything I have now is just so real and perfect. Finally, after eighteen years, things fell into their proper places. I’m obviously happy I met him. I am not hoping that he’s the one because I know in my heart that he surely is. 🙂
Leave a Reply

