It’s official. I’m a Blogger!

Hello! This will be my first blog post on this site. I finally decided to create a Blogspot account. Hoorah!
This is actually my second blog site. The first I had is on Tumblr. I was enjoying posting in Tumblr until it got overrated. Don’t get me wrong. I still love Tumblr and I won’t leave my Tumblr account. It’s just that I wanted to have a space on the Internet that feels like home. Something that’ll feel like it’s all mine — no reblogs. Plus I’m the type who really writes blog posts… so I guess this is a better place for me.
That’s it for my first post. Happy 2012 everyone!
Leave a Reply

